Posted by: Jen | October 19, 2009

Lazy bum-itis

It’s raining today. This is making me feel like a total lazy bum. I know I should be trying to make up for the long run I missed this weekend, but I don’t feel like it. I know I should get off my butt and take a spin class to start re-building my base on the bike, but I don’t feel like it. I slept for just about 10 hours last night after the exhaustion that was Sunday and now I feel sleepy and content and lazy.

I will get my act together – I always do. However, right now I just want to be a lazy bum. đŸ™‚

Responses

  1. Having an ‘off day’ is alright… ok, so I don’t really know but I am sure you’ll do fine.

  2. we all have are moments, you will be back in no time, listen to your body.


Leave a Reply

Categories

