Posted by: Jen | November 22, 2009

Tight!!!

My calf/hamstring on BOTH legs are super tight. UGH! I guess all that lateral movement in the 24 hours from Friday night to Saturday afternoon really did a number on me. I have been stretching and using The Stick and the foam roller. The only thing that will really help is time.

Needless to say, today is a rest day. I need it!

I saw our new house today – it is beeeeautiful. I love it. I can’t wait to get the work done and move in!

I hope all of you had a great weekend. Thank goodness it’s a short week!

Responses

  1. Sending “un-tight” vibes your way!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

