Posted by: Jen | December 12, 2009

Weekend fun!

Today I did make it to strength class, despite feeling like crap after having too much wine last night (but moscato is SO GOOD). It was a struggle but I made it through. Tomorrow is my long run – I will go out there! Rain or shine!

Our weather forecast:

Wind AND rain. FUN!!!! Haha. I haven’t run in those conditions since a 5K I did earlier this year that was in a torrential downpour. It was awesome. đŸ™‚ I just have to drag myself out of bed, haha!

Responses

  1. hope the weather conditions weren’t too bad for you! wind and rain (especially in december) is not 100% fun


Leave a Reply

Categories

