Posted by: Jen | January 14, 2010

T-Minus ONE DAY to the big trip

I bought my tickets for this journey on September 29th. It seems like a million years ago, but the big day has come! I have my boarding pass, my bags are packed and I’m ready to go! I’m leaving on a jet plane, but I do care when I come back because I will miss the mister, who will somehow muddle through without me. 🙂

I’m trying to catch up on everyone’s entries, I really let myself get behind on reading blogs. Virgin America has FREE Wi-fi on tomorrow’s flight so I’ll be doing a LOT of reading, I’m sure!

Hope all of you have a fantastic weekend!!!

Responses

  1. Happy Naples Weekend, Jen! Knock ’em dead!

  2. Have a fabulous trip and safe travels . . . can’t wait to see everyone’s race reports!!! XOXO

  3. woot have a great trip!!

  4. Best of luck in Naples. I am excited to be running also!! Hope we don’t have too much rain!!!

  5. Good luck. Have a fabulous time!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

