Posted by: Jen | January 26, 2010

Not much to report

It’s Tuesday. I wish it were Friday. I slept in this morning because soon, sleeping in will be 6:00, maybe 6:30. Haha. I’ll most likely go for a run after work – evening runs are pretty fun. 🙂 I hope the rain stops for a while because I’m tired of rain. It’s been non-stop for almost 10 days now. I know we need it, but I could use a break.

I’m working on putting together my new workout/work/commute schedule for the move – with 2+ hours lost every day in commute time, it’s going to be very busy and very tight.

Hopefully I’ll have more excitement to post later on today. Make it a great one!

Responses

  1. Enjoy that last bit of sleep-freedom, I say. 🙂

  2. Wow. A 2+ hour commute will be tough. Will you at least be able to use public transportation so you can get things done while you are traveling?

  3. 2+ hours? that’s rough. good luck with getting everything packed into your days!

  4. Two hours!? Yikes. Been there. Take advantage of the time while you have it. Hopefully, it will alll just be routine, with time.


Leave a Reply

Categories

