Posted by: Jen | January 31, 2010

Weekend moving fun!

Just popping in to say hello – the moving adventure continues!

I was supposed to run 10 miles today but something I ate for dinner last night completely disagreed with me, and is still disagreeing with me, so I didn’t sleep well at all and my abdominal region is not at all pleased. I’m not sick, I’m not throwing up or anything else, I just have this constant pain in my midsection. It’s worse, I think, than getting sick or spending hours in the bathroom on the throne, so to speak.

I hope it passes soon. This is a huge sign that it’s time to seriously re-think my eating habits!

Enjoy your Sunday!

Responses

  1. I’ll run the 10 for both of us today! =)

    Hope your tum tum feels better.

    XOXO

  2. oh no to disagreeable food! hope you were able to get those 10 in. feel better 🙂

  3. Altering my way of eating (although I also believe it’s just a good idea for me because I never cared for meat/eggs/dairy) has made me feel so much better abdominally. I hope you find something that works for you. I understand digestive agony all too well…

  4. Feel better soon! That does sound worse than any cold or fever. Both are bad news though. I hope your move went smoothly this weekend.

  5. Feel better soon! 10 miles with an iffy stomach doesn’t seem like it could turn out well.


Leave a Reply

Categories

