Posted by: Jen | February 2, 2010

*Le Tired*

If you’ve never seen this video, then “le tired” will be lost on you. It’s pretty funny. Lots of cussing, so NSFW or NSFS (for those of you watching in school).

I worked from 9:00am – 8:00pm today. I also drove to all of our stores, which was about 80, 85 miles and took almost 3 hours. Good times, good times. However, as productive as it was I am exhausted. I came home and packed a couple more boxes in the kitchen – coffee mugs, baking pans, etc. I feel like I should be doing more but dangit, I need a break. I still have tons of books to pack, knick-knacks, and other odds and ends. Thankfully it’s only Tuesday… I guess. I have until Saturday morning to get it all done.

For now, I’m going to bed. I have wild ambitions of getting up and going to the gym tomorrow before work!

Responses

  1. Wake up, li’l’ Athena, wake up! Hope you didn’t die on us.

  2. well take a nap. and zen fire ze missiles 🙂 !

  3. Haha, I always say I am le tired, but I forgot about that video. Good luck getting everything done. It may be rough, but you’ll get through it!

  4. Hope you made it to the gym!!!

  5. Love this video. Kangaroos.


Leave a Reply

Categories

