Posted by: Jen | February 11, 2010

SWAMPED!

I’m sorry I haven’t updated, faithful readers… I have been extremely busy this week. I worked until 7pm or later on Tues/Wed and Monday was just crazy, plus we didn’t have the internet fully set up at home. Now that we are somewhat settled (with the exception of all the boxes everywhere) I will sit down and post a proper race report ASAP.

I hope all of you are doing well. I haven’t been feeling so hot this week – sore throat, stuffy head (but not a runny/blowing my nose kind of thing, just stuffed) and tiiiiiired. I don’t want to be sick for the holiday weekend so I’m drinking lots of water and Emergen-C and trying to eat well and sleep as much as I can. So far I’m winning the fight. 🙂

Stay tuned!

Responses

  1. hope your stress calms down! and keeping fighting the fight with that head cold 🙂

  2. Me, too, me, too!!!!

  3. Feel better ASAP. This is not a request. The world needs you at 100%! 🙂 🙂

  4. Hope you feel better soon. Your faithful readers are still here waiting for you when life calms down a bit again.


Leave a Reply

Categories

