Posted by: Jen | March 2, 2010

March: In like a lion, out like a lamb.

That saying is so true – March has gotten off to quite the rowdy start so far! Today was yet another crazy day at work. I haven’t had a boring day in so long I can’t remember what they are like. 🙂 I did get out for a run before work – 2.5 miles – it was drizzly and cool, but it felt wonderful. I stepped in as many puddles as I could to try and get Sunday’s mud off my shoes, and didn’t accomplish much but I tried.

I have set a goal for March – at least one workout every day for the whole month. Not necessarily a run, or going to the gym, but some kind of workout – even Wii Fit or a Pilates DVD – every single day. It will be challenging, for sure, but I think I’m up for it.

What challenges have you set for yourself this month?

Responses

  1. YAYY for stepping in puddles! Congrats on those miles!
    XOXO

  2. hahah for going out of your way to step IN puddles. great challenge for march 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

