Posted by: Jen | March 7, 2010

March 7 – Workout #7

So far, so good. Yesterday wasn’t much of a workout but it was something…

Friday: 36 minutes of Wii Fit, mostly balance games but some strength and aerobics games. My Wii Fit age is 41! Ack! Haha. I have terrible balance so I’m not surprised!

Saturday: About a mile of brisk walking through downtown SF. Borderline “workout” but it was more than 10 minutes, so… haha!

Sunday: 7.25ish miles around Black Diamond Mines National Preserve, another wonderful park. It actually borders on the park I visited last weekend. I need to get back to pavement – my next half won’t be on trails!!! At least I’m getting a lot of hill work in. 🙂

Responses

  1. What a beautiful run!

    I would hate to know my wii age on that game. =P

  2. i have pretty terrible balance too so dont feel bad 🙂

  3. 7.25 miles is a great run. I wish I did more hills. Definitely would’ve helped in my last race!


Leave a Reply

Categories

