Posted by: Jen | April 29, 2010

Nearing month’s end…

It’s almost time for the end-of-month recap but I have a little more left in me! I hope all of you have been doing well. I’m working on changing my schedule so I can accomplish more in the evenings and start regaining the schedule I had in the past. I’m looking at pursuing a couple of new interests, so more on that as things develop. Stay tuned. 🙂

Are any faithful readers racing this weekend? This is my only weekend off from racing until Memorial Day weekend. May is kind of a crazy month – three races in a row! I’m not sure how I managed to pull that one off! Haha!

I got in a short 2.5-miler this morning; it is a beautiful day but I still felt kind of sluggish. In other news, I watched the movie Shopgirl last night and thought it was great. 🙂

Have a wonderful day!

Responses

  1. my april has tanked. i’m not looking forward to my april recap hah! and three races in a row? champ! i’m jealous. i wish there were more races / i had time to race. maybe after graduation

  2. Loved the book, but I didn’t like Clare Danes as the main character in the movie. I wanted someone more vulnerable and timid.
    I’ll be doing an April recap tomorrow.

    XOXO


Leave a Reply

Categories

