Posted by: Jen | June 24, 2010

It’s almost race day!

I haven’t been this excited about a race in a while. But, for some reason, I am REALLY excited for Saturday’s trail half. Maybe it’s because I love trails. Maybe it’s because I get to run with my friend. Maybe it’s a combination of both.

I don’t know! But whatever it means, I am SO EXCITED!!!! 🙂

I hope you’re having a great week, fellow readers. And thanks to those of you who have been reading my marathon training blog as well!

Responses

  1. Good luck! I love having something to look forward to.

  2. 🙂 good luck!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

