Posted by: Jen | January 31, 2011

2011! January in review

I realize I haven’t posted since the marathon – oops! My focus in 2011 has been adding more XT to my routine. I have incorporated strength training, Jillian Michaels’ DVDs, Pilates, yoga, and even… gasp…gotten back on the bike. Once. But it’s a start. 🙂

Month in review:

Miles run: 80.5
Miles cycled: 10
Total amount of time spent exercising: 22 hours, 40 minutes

Not bad, not bad at all. 🙂

Upcoming races next month:

Surf City USA Half Marathon, this Sunday, Feb. 6! My first race post-marathon!
Bay Breeze 5K, Feb. 19 (going for a PR – same course I set a PR on last August)

Happy running!

Responses

  1. welcome back 😉 great kick off to the year. sounds like an excellent next month you’ve got ahead of you


Leave a Reply

Categories

